ChromeStudy Courses

We offer a full suite of online courses for the student
who want to pursue his/her education.


Caribbean Secondary Education Certificate (CSEC) examinations are usually taken by students after five years of secondary school, and mark the end of standard secondary education. ... The CSEC examinations are often called the CXC examinations.

We off a full list of cxc courses with more to come.


The General Certificate of Education (GCE) is a subject-specific family of academic qualifications that awarding bodies in England, Wales, Northern Ireland, Crown dependencies and a few Commonwealth countries, notably Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Malaysia and Singapore, confer on students.
Full Gce course list with more coming in the future.


The Caribbean Advanced Proficiency Examinations (CAPE) are used to assess a student's academic achievement at the secondary school level. In general, CAPE is taken by students who have completed their secondary education and wish to continue their studies. CAPE brings academic, technical and vocational courses of study within a single system of certification. A CAPE Certificate is awarded after a student has successfully completed one year of study in the CAPE programme and has obtained at least 10 credits, which is equivalent to one unit. A CAPE Diploma is awarded after a student has successfully completed at least six units and has obtained at least 60 credits.


The General Certificate of Education Advanced Level, more commonly known as the GCE A Level, is a school leaving qualification offered by secondary schools, sixth form colleges and further education colleges in the United Kingdom, some Commonwealth countries, and at many international schools around the world.

Chromestudy© 2024

Need help? Chat with us

Chromestudy© 2024